Jenny gave me present!

Hello you people who read my blog!

I have good news and I may have given it away in the title to be honest. Jenny gave me an awesome present for our 5 year and one month anniversary and I want to show you all what it was.

Check these out!

Aren't they amazing?!

Aren't they amazing?!

It was all so cute!

It was all so cute!

There was all sorts of other beautiful bits with them too.

There was all sorts of other beautiful bits with them too.

They are made by ‘Asking For Trouble’ a.k.a. Marceline Smith who is clearly some sort of genius. They were one of the first things I’d seen on Folksy that I absolutely loved and I showed Jenny immediately. It’s been ages since then and I’d totally forgotten about them mostly.

Then the other day I came downstairs and there was a padded envelope on the mat addressed to Jenny Hurry. This almost never happens (as I’m the one always buying stuff) so I was a bit confused. So it was lovely to find out that it was in fact a prezzie for me. =)

So everyone go and check out the amazingness of Asking For Trouble who’s shop and blog is full of the cutest handmade wonderfulness on the internet! And also Jenny’s blog and shop as she is also fantastic for so many reasons. =)

Anyway, more blogging soon.
Love to you all!

Joe

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Jenny gave me present!”

  1. mar-c Says:

    oh, how lovely! I just spotted you in my referrers and thought I recognised the name. Thanks for posting about my shop – glad you’re enjoying your badges šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

