Featured on the folksy blog!

Hello there dear reader!

Woohoo!!

Woohoo!!

Just a quick post to point out (in case you hadn’t noticed) that a photo of my sculpture ‘Springsteen‘ is the main picture on the Folksy blog today. I feel quite honoured and I’m very pleased. Thankfully Jenny went on their and noticed, otherwise I might never have known. Check it out at:

http://blog.folksy.com/

I’ll finish this post here, as you’ve all got my previous post to look at still. I’ve got many more posts planned for over the next few days. I need help naming a circuit sculpture cos’ I just can’t think of a name. I’ll show you a few new drawings that I’ve done over the past month or so that I realised are just sitting on my computer. I’d love to know what you think so watch this space! All sorts of other stuff too but I won’t ruin the surprise. =)

I hope you’re all well,

Good day,

Joe

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

