Plans for a new banner

Today I am asking for your assitance dear readers!

I’m going to show you a few banner ideas I’ve created for my Folksy shop which include some of my circuitry sculptures and then I’m going to get you to vote. I’ve included my current banner as the first choice (just in case you think I should keep it the way it is) but otherwise they are all new.

Take a look below at the banners:

Please click the picture to see it full size. (it looks a bit crap here.)

Please click the picture to see it full size. (it looks a bit crap here.)

And now, if you will, take a look at the poll below and vote for the banner that you like best. I know it’s hard, they’re all quite unbelievably good, but just do you best to whittle it down to one and vote.

Thank you very much if you voted! If you didn’t then no thank you’s for you, you are so lazy! Oh and I’d love to hear any comments or suggestions if anything comes to mind so please feel free. =) Oh and also you can vote more than once if you found it hard to choose so please do so.

Anyway, lovely seeing you. Can’t wait to see the results over the next few days.

Speak soon,

Joe

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Plans for a new banner”

  1. Dig The Earth Says:

    I voted for 2, but like 5 as well…in fairness they all look great – not that that’s much use to you!

  2. KittyNoir Says:

    Hey, Hey!
    I voted for number 2 but had a hard time choosing, they are all fab! Can’t wait to see which one ‘wins’!
    Love Kitty xXx

  3. haptree Says:

    I voted for number 7 but i also like number 2. I like 7 because it has a little more depth to the image – but 2 because it has more personality.

  4. Glamglass Says:

    I love number one as it shows your illustration work veryclearly and he is a great logo. The others whilst super examples of your work, they are not clear enough for a banner. Just my opinion.

Leave a Reply

