Christmas Cards!

Hello everyone!

I’ve been a busy bee recently so you may have noticed that I’ve been a bit crap in terms of blogging the last few weeks. It was all going so well before. So I’d like to apologise for that oversight, and I will now try and get back into the blogging flow’ I was in before.

Something simple to start:

One of my favourites

I’ve just added my range of Christmas cards to my Folksy shop and I thought it warranted a short post to let you all know.

There’s 9 main designs up and below you have the chance to press buttons, share your opinion and let me know which your favourite design is. You won’t win anything unfortunately as I’m far too busy to be sending free stuff to you greedy lot, but it’s all very exciting anyway!

So go and take a look.

And then vote!!

That’s all for now.

Good day to you all and lovely to be back blogging,

See you again soon,

Joe

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

