The drawing room floor

Hello readers,

Today I’m going to start a feature on this blog where I show you some of the drawings that didn’t make it as far as being made into a card or a magnet. In fact some of these didn’t even make it out of my various sketchbooks. Some were just drawn on little squares of paper, and were in fact almost lost to the world.

But seeing as I took the time to draw them, I figure that they shouldn’t go to waste. I imagine they’ll be a good source of entertainment one way or another!

So today I present this existential and just downright strange drawing I did a few months ago.

existential drawing

And I think with that, my work here is done.

Good day to you dear reader.

Joe

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “The drawing room floor”

  1. Gemma Says:

    Bizzare but I like it!

Leave a Reply

