Doodle Schmoodle Day 3!

Hi again everyone,

Although I am a day behind – I’m at least keeping up and being consistant so far. If you want an explanation of what exactly this Doodle Schmoodle thingy is all about have a look at Jenny’s first blog post about it as she explains it much better than me!

If you already know (or have just come back from her blog having learnt what all this is) then I’m sure you’re itching to see my entry for day 3 of the Doodle Schmoodle 30 day journal.

hobby tastic illustration

More tomorrow perhaps? I’m excited to see what the next days template is! I’m very much enjoying this.

Thanks to Shantal at Betty’s Place for organising this.

See you all again soon,

Joe

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

