I have arrived on Folksy!

Hello all you strangers out there!

I am here to announce (after a prolonged absence from blogging) that I have just opened my doors to the public on Folksy.com. If you’re not aware Folksy is the coolest new online marketplace type website! It’s full of all kinds of handmade stuff made by a vast array of UK talent. My fiance Jenny is on there too – just here and my newly opened shop is right – here. It’s all very reasonably priced and much of it can easily be bought on impulse. There’s cards for most occasions and magnets for ALL kitchens no matter how fancy you are.

There’s all kinds. For example:

An electric guitar made of old circuitry!

An electric guitar made of old circuitry!

Here's one of the magnets on an actual fridge!

Here's one of the magnets on an actual fridge!

Some come on down and take a look, I will try and make you welcome.

Good day to you all,

Joe

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “I have arrived on Folksy!”

  1. Chrissy Says:

    That circuitry guitar is pretty damn awesome! I can’t even imagine the time that went into all the details.

Leave a comment